Sep
26
4:00pm 4:00pm

UPCOMING EVENTS: SAVE THE DATES!

BACK TO SCHOOL PREPARATION SEMINARS:

at these support group meetings

Tuesday, August 2 - San Antonio, 6:30p
Thursday, August 4 - Bryan/College Station, 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 10 - Katy/West Houston, 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11 - The Woodlands/North Houston, 7:00pm
Saturday, August 13- Tyler/Longview, 1:00pm
Saturday, September 10 - Dallas, 10:00am AND Fort Worth, 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 4 - Austin, 6:30pm

Support Groups also host monthly or quarterly meetings of other topics and support.

GOURMET DINNER & TEQUILA TASTING:
Austin area!  Watch for October or November date/location soon.

TAKEAWAY TOURETTE:
2nd Annual Charity Golf Event!  Monday, November 7 at Woodforest Golf Club. Request info at
TouretteTexas@aol.com.

GALA DINNER & AUCTION: La Vie en Rose
Thursday, January 26, 2017 at Houston Country Club. Details soon!

TEE-OFF FOR TOURETTE:
22nd Annual Charity Golf Event!  Monday, February 13, 2017 at Black Hawk Golf.

TOURETTE SYMPOSIUM (Accredited)
February, 24, 2017. Tracks for Physicians, Allied Health Professionals, Educators and Parents. Details soon!

CAMP DU BALLON ROUGE:
15th Annual Children’s Camping Weekend.  Friday, March 3 thru Sunday, March 5, 2017
at Camp For All. Applications on-line in January.

TARGETS FOR TOURETTE’S:
6th Annual Clay Shoot/Dinner/Dance.  Friday, April 28, 2017. 

View Event →
Aug
1
to Oct 31

Tourette Syndrome Presentations

Free and informative presentations by Sheryl Kadmon, Executive Director of TSA of Texas. At Support Group meetings around the state.

  • San Antonio: Tuesday, August 4
  • College Station: Thursday, August 6
  • Lubbock: Sunday, August 9
  • Katy: Wednesday, August 12
  • The Woodlands/North Houston: Thursday, August 13
  • Tyler/Longview: Saturday, August 15-
  • Dallas & Fort Worth: Saturday, August 22
  • Austin: Tuesday, September 1

More to come!

View Event →
Aug
16
6:00pm 6:00pm

Corpus Christi August Meeting

  • Driscoll Children's Hospital Rehabilitation (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Contact: Mary Perez at 361-933-2658
Email: mary-l-perez@sbcglobal.net
Meetings: Driscoll Children's Hospital Rehabilitation & Medical Center
3533 South Alameda Street, Corpus Chrisit, TX 78411
Outpatient Rehab Department Library
Contact Mary for specific dates and times
CONCURRENT CHILDREN’S GROUP - Siblings welcome

Click here for more details

View Event →